Billionaire’s Favorite Mistake by Jessica Clare review

Sometimes the waiting is worth it!
I have been waiting for this book for months after the last one and I read it as soon as it went live.
And I was so NOT disappointed.

There are a lot of factors I liked with this book; Billionaire, Best friends, Unrequited Love that turned into a chase, and a baby! That’s like one of the perfect combinations for a good romance (well, for me, that is). But the author put some twists and spins in it. The ridiculous banters and flirting along with the ego decimation will make you blush and laugh out loud.

Jessica Clare is becoming one of my go to authors for a sweet, sexy and good old romance. And it’s not one of those romances that would make you recoil on silly cliché’s, it’s just simply that good without any fluff at all. And this is why I recommend this series as well as the Billionaire Boys Club to my friends every chance I get.

I seriously can’t wait for the next book! It seems we have royalty on the way! To say I’m excited is an understatement.

5 beautiful stars!

This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

