Adorkable by Cookie O’Gorman review

This book had a lot of factors I look for in a plot. The best friend with a secret crush, the school’s or town’s golden boy, the “pretend relationship” element, and a bit of sports. I guess I am a bit picky with plots these days since encountering some DNF ones – and I am really happy that I found this book!

Adorkable, is just that – so freaking adorkable. The characters were really sweet, and so fun to get to know. I wish though that we had a bit of glimpse with Becks point of view, that would have made it more awesome. Anyhow, with or without that, this book is already fantastic – I couldn’t stop giggling.

The friendship, the chemistry, and the memories – you will adore this book! This is perfect for teens and the romantics. Seriously, as the author’s debut novel, there is no doubt that I will look forward to her next books (next of which she hints is about Ash) – I’m dying for a release date already.

5 adorkable stars

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

